A President's Vision

Collector: Ann V.

A seven-resource curriculum set presents primary source materials that permits young historians to examine the programs and initiatives advanced by Presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Lyndon B. Johnson, and Ronald Reagan. Students use worksheets to identify the context, meaning, and significance of documents that give insight into the vision that shaped the presidency of each of these men.

5th - 12th Social Studies & History, Cultural & Social Studies 69 Views 10 Saves